IMG 0162

Ninilchik Landon Colburn on the line for a free-throw against Unalakleet in the semi-final game.

IMG 0158
IMG 0226
IMG 0215

1A Girls

Newhalen 43, Klawock 42

In a battle of unbeaten's, the Newhalen Malemutes slip by Klawock to repeat as the 1A Girls Champions

1A Boys

Nelson Island (Toksook Bay) 51, Maudrey J Sommer (Tanana) 47

Toksook Bay #6 seed upsets the #1 seed Tanana Wolves

2A Girls

Tikigaq (Point Hope) 56, Wrangell 42

Tikigaq freshman Jennifer Nash (21 pts, 7 steals) helps lead the team to their third. championship in six seasons.

2A Boys

Ninilchik 78, Metlakatla 52

Ninilchik completes a perfect season of 26-0 in their victory over Metlakatla.